Los Angeles Rams Schedule

PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Saturday August 13, 2016 | Dallas Cowboys (Preseason) | 5 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

August 18-22, 2016 | Kansas City Chiefs (Preseason) | TBA
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Saturday August 17, 2016 | at Denver Broncos (Preseason) | 5 pm PST
Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO

Thursday September 1, 2016 | at Minnesota Vikings (Preseason) | TBA
US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN


 

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

WEEK 1
Monday September 12, 2016 | at San Francisco 49ers | 7:20 pm PST
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA

WEEK 2
Sunday September 18, 2016 | Seattle Seahawks | 1:05 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

WEEK 3
Sunday September 25, 2016 | at Tampa Buccaneers | 1:05 pm PST
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa Bay, FL

WEEK 4
Sunday October 2, 2016 | at Arizona Cardinals | 1:25 pm PST
U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ

WEEK 5
Sunday October 9, 2016 | Buffalo Bills | 1:05 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

WEEK 6
Sunday October 16, 2016 | at Detroit Lions | 10 am PST
Ford Field, Detroit, MI

WEEK 7
Sunday October 23, 2016 | New York Giants | 6:30a PST
Twickenham Stadium, London, UK

WEEK 8
Sunday October 30, 2016 | BYE

WEEK 9
Sunday November 6, 2016 | Carolina Panthers | 1:05 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

WEEK 10
Sunday November 13, 2016 | at New York Jets | 1:00 pm PST
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

WEEK 11
Sunday November 20, 2016 | Miami Dolphins | 1:05 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

WEEK 12
Sunday November 27, 2016 | at New Orleans Saints | 10:00 am PST
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA

WEEK 13
Sunday December 4, 2016 | at New England Patriots | 10:00 am PST
Gillette Stadiu, Foxborough, MA

WEEK 14
Sunday December 11, 2016 | Atlanta Falcons | 1:25 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

WEEK 15
Sunday December 15, 2016 | at Seattle Seahawks | 5:25 pm PST
CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA

WEEK 16
Sunday December 24, 2016 | San Francisco 49ers | 1:25 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

WEEK 17
Sunday January 1, 2017 | Arizona Cardinals| 1:25 pm PST
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

NOTE: Game times/dates are subject to change for weeks 5-17